Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Save the date to see the all-new Street Triple RS

It's even better up close.. The all-new Street Triple RS arrives in our dealership soon and we want you to come see it with us for the first time as we lift the covers, revealing the new #1 - the...

Read More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Triumph Scrambler 1200 Mega Offer

 Make the most of our exclusive offer when you buy a Triumph Scrambler 1200...

Read More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Save £1,630 on a managers special Street Scrambler Performance Edition

Our latest manager's special has arrived, in the beautiful form of a Street Scrambler...

Read More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

THE ALL NEW STREET TRIPLE RS

The new RS tops Triumph’s Street Triple range with even more aggressive attitude, enhanced...

Read More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Thank you for joining us for the Distinguished Gentleman's Ride 2019!

We wanted to take some time to issue a massive thank you to all...

Read More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Edinburgh Triumph personalisation Promotions

Summer heat is on, take your bike to the next level with one of...

Read More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019

A one off customised Speed Triple

First come first served. 1 only custom painted in roulette green. Commissioned by Edinburgh...

Read More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

New colourways across the Triumph motorcycle range

The road trips, the weekend getaways, each explosive rush of adrenaline that you experience...

Read More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019

The Triumph Show Truck comes to us Saturday 6th & 7th July

Join us on Saturday 6th July from 9am - 5pm or Sunday 7th July...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3