Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Introducing the all-new Thruxton TFC and Concept Rocket TFC

With the launch of the all-new exclusive Triumph Factory Custom offer for 2019, Triumph...

Read More
Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Join us for the 2019 Triumph Season Open Night

Triumph will be starting the year by celebrating their most recent releases for 2019...

Read More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Triumph’s Scrambler Clothing Collection now available

Following the recent launch of the state-of-the-art Scrambler 1200, Triumph Motorcycles has announced that its...

Read More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Christmas Opening Hours

It's been an eventful year here at Edinburgh Triumph and with Christmas just around...

Read More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Triumph introduces the all-new Triumph Bonneville Speed Twin

The beautiful new 1200cc Speed Twin re-introduces a legendary Triumph name and sets a...

Read More
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Triumph Motorcycles prepares for 2019 at Valencia MotoGP

Engine Development Press Conference
 Triumph Motorcycles presents at Moto2™ press conference alongside Externpro, Magneti Marelli...

Read More
Tue, 25 Sep 2018

New Models Street Twin and Street Scrambler release at Intermot on 2nd October

Intermot 2018 is just around the corner and that can only mean one thing...

Read More
Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Win an Adventure Weekend with Triumph!

Want the chance to experience a fully immersive and exciting Triumph Adventure Weekend? Just book...

Read More
Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Win a VIP MotoGP™ Weekend at the British MotoGP at Silverstone.

The British MotoGP™ is now just around the corner and we're giving our customers...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21-22 April

On Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual...

Read More
Mon, 26 Mar 2018

A truly unique Triumph bike? Look no further.

Want something truly head-turning when you ride down the high street? The new limited...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2