Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Thank you for joining us for the Distinguished Gentleman's Ride 2019!

We wanted to take some time to issue a massive thank you to all who joined us for the Distinguished Gentleman's Ride of 2019. Riding for such a fantastic cause means the world to all of the team here...

Read More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019

THE ALL NEW STREET TRIPLE RS

The new RS tops Triumph’s Street Triple range with even more aggressive attitude, enhanced...

Read More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Edinburgh Triumph personalisation Promotions

Summer heat is on, take your bike to the next level with one of...

Read More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019

A one off customised Speed Triple

First come first served. 1 only custom painted in roulette green. Commissioned by Edinburgh...

Read More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019

New colourways across the Triumph motorcycle range

The road trips, the weekend getaways, each explosive rush of adrenaline that you experience...

Read More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019

The Triumph Show Truck comes to us Saturday 6th & 7th July

Join us on Saturday 6th July from 9am - 5pm or Sunday 7th July...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Introducing the all-new Thruxton TFC and Concept Rocket TFC

With the launch of the all-new exclusive Triumph Factory Custom offer for 2019, Triumph...

Read More
Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Join us for the 2019 Triumph Season Open Night

Triumph will be starting the year by celebrating their most recent releases for 2019...

Read More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Triumph’s Scrambler Clothing Collection now available

Following the recent launch of the state-of-the-art Scrambler 1200, Triumph Motorcycles has announced that its...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2